One More for the Road…

I’m still avoiding packing, and it’s almost 10.30pm.  Below is the latest time-waster.

Wordle: Confessions of a Serial Insomniac

This is an analysis of some of the language I’ve used on the blog.  It’s only of recent posts (ie. those available on the first ((main)) page, as far as I can tell), and it filters out common words and letters (meaning no allusions to A or C, despite them being two of the most commonly referenced aspects of my life here), but I thought it was interesting nevertheless.

I really am going to pack now.


Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

